On behalf of the Latino American Political Association

of San Diego County, it is my great pleasure to inform

you of our overwhelming decision to endorse you in your

candidacy for San Marcos City Council.  We are confident

you will serve the community with integrity and honor. 

Delores Chavez, President

I am honored to be endorsed by the Deputy Sheriff's Association of San Diego County. The DSA represents over 2,500 law enforcement professionals whose mission is to keep our community safe. 

"Law Enforcement's Choice"

The fire fighters of San Marcos recognize me as the most qualified  candidate for San Marcos city council, district four. I am proud to accept their endorsement. 

I am unanimously endorsed by

San Diego County's non-partisan

association representing all aspects

of the business community of our region. 

Rebecca Jones


City of San Marcos

"Ed Musgrove shares our vision of community first and will work hard every day to keep our great city moving in a positive direction. Ed is the right man at the right time to serve our community."

Bill Gore


San Diego County

"Ed is a proven leader and will be a great addition to the San Marcos city council.”

Jim Desmond

Supervisor, District 5

San Diego Board of Supervisors

"Ed has worked hard to make San Marcos a better community for us all. Ed has made the effort to educate himself by successfully serving on both the San Marcos Traffic Commission and the Planning Commission."  

Rick Gittings

Retired City Manager

San Marcos

"Ed will work hard to keep San Marcos moving in the right direction"

Brian Jones,

State Senator


Marie Waldron,

State Assembly Member


Kristal Jabara, Former City Council Member

Steve Vaus,

Poway Mayor

John Minto,

Santee Mayor

Richard Bailey, Coronado Mayor

Mark Elvin,

Ret. Undersheriff

Wendy Matthews


Ernest J. Dronenburg Jr.

Brad Zink

Claire Barnett

Juli Veee

Reigh Harrison

Teresa Harrison

Glen Winn

Terri Wyatt,

Ret. Deputy D.A. 

Jordan Marks, Taxpayer Advocate

Craig Garcia

Mike Hansen

Alan Crosthwaite

Lynn Hunter

Amy Brande

Jesse Dix

Joe Coyle

Billie Scofield

Morgan Christian

Angel Jimenez

Dee Chavez-Harmes

David Hendron

Steve Kildoo

Kevin Norris

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Ed Musgrove to San Marcos City Council 2020 #1417443

© 2019  Proudly created with Wix.com